Schools

Kingdom School is comprised of the following:

Boys' Elementary School

Mr. Mohammad Khader
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3246
Email:  mkhader@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Robert Hagenbucher
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3267
Email: robert.hagenbucher@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Boys' International High School

Mr. Saeb Al Khasawneh
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3999
Email: salkhasawneh@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Yusif Abdullah
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3267
Email: yusif.abdullah@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Boys' National High School

Mr. Ali Al Bakri
Secondary Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3445
Secretary's Tel : 011 275 5555 extension 3440
Email: aalbakri@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Khaled Al Qahtani

Secondary Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3444
Email: kalqahtani@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Kindergarten

Mrs. Zahera Honinie
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3504
Email: zhoninie@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Katina Walton 
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3532
Email: katina.walton@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Girls' Elementary School

Mrs. Rawan Al Tal
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3656
Email: raltal@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Rebecca Stinson
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3651
Email: rebecca.stinson@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mrs. Nisreen Al Omary
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3616
Email: nalomari@kingdomschools.edu.sa

                                                                                       

Ms. Anna Hammernik
Academic Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3617
Email: anna.hammernik@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Girls' International High School

Mrs. Mawahib Al Mogbel
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3781
Email: malmogbel@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Saiqa Khan
Academic Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3713
Email:  saiqa.khan@kingdomschools.edu.sa

undefined

Girls' National High School

Mrs. Amal AlQabbaa
Principal  
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3861
Secretary's Tel : 011 2755555 extension 3843
Email: aalkabbaa@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mrs. Abeer Al Hazzaa
Vice Principal 
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3864
Email: aalhazza@kingdomschools.edu.sa