The essential ingredient of an outstanding school is a clear shared vision, led by a team who believes that education should aim to develop well-rounded individuals who progress in their cultural, social, and academic growth.

Leadership Team

Mrs. Hind Al Ameel
Executive Director
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3134
executive.director@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Dr. Gina Vukovich
Academic Dean
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3646
gina.vukovich@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Support Departments

Badr Alhumaid
HR Manager
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 6111
hr@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Eng. Hazem S. Kamal
IT Manager
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3237
it@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Waddah Al Maharmeh
Finance Manager
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3286
finance@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Schools

Boys' Elementary School

Mr. Mohammad Khader
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3211
mkhader@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Robert Hagenbucher
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3267
robert.hagenbucher@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Boys' International High School

Mr. Mohammed Al Ayed
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3246
malayed@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Yusif Abdullah
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3999
yusif.abdullah@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Boys' National High School

Mr. Ali Al Bakri
Secondary Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3445
Secretary's Tel : 011 275 5555 extension 3440
aalbakri@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mr. Khaled Al Qahtani
Secondary Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3444
kalqahtani@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Kindergarten

Mrs. Zahera Honinie
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3504
zhoninie@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Katina Walton 
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3532
katina.walton@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Girls' Elementary School

Mrs. Rawan Al Tal
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3656
raltal@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mrs. Nisreen Al Omary
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3616
nalomari@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Jodi Buckson
Academic Vice Principal
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3651
Jodi.buckson@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Anna Hammernik
Academic Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3617
anna.hammernik@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Girls' International High School

Mrs. Mawahib Al Mogbel
Administrative Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3781
malmogbel@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Ms. Saiqa Khan
Academic Vice Principal
Tel:  011 275 5555 extension 3713
saiqa.khan@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Girls' National High School

Mrs. Amal AlQabbaa
Principal  
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3861
Secretary's Tel : 011 2755555 extension 3843
aalkabbaa@kingdomschools.edu.sa

Mrs. Abeer Al Hazzaa
Vice Principal 
Tel: 011 275 5555 extension 3864
aalhazza@kingdomschools.edu.sa